Birthday Wishlist

As everyone now knows thanks to RUTHCon, my 34th birthday is coming up. As such, people (especially family) like to ask me what I want. Typically I just link them to places like my Amazon wishlists, but this year I want less stuff and more gaming experiences.

So here it is for your reading pleasure, Ruth’s 2017 birthday wishlist:

Games I’d like to learnIMG_9335

  • Flatline
  • Medici the card game
  • Signorie
  • Yokohama

Games I’d like to play againimg_8730

  • Alchemists
  • Asgard
  • The Colonists
  • Eclipse
  • Endeavour
  • Great Western Trail
  • Mansions of Madness
  • Railroad Revolution

Things I’d like to getimg_4833

  • Barenpark 
  • Bruges
  • Caverna: Cave vs. Cave
  • Century: Spice Road
  • Concordia
  • The Lost Expedition
  • Navegador
  • NMBR9
  • A super early release of the Imperial Assault companion app (my preccioooouuuuusssss)
  • LEGO Snowspeeder (75144)

 

Leave a Reply

