Whose Turn 2017: the Lists

Next weekend is the Whose Turn Is It? Gaming event here in the Triangle, and I can’t wait to spend all-day Fri, Sat, and Sun playing games. Below are lists of the games I’m taking, that I want to play, and that I’d like to sell, mainly just so that I can find this information while packing for the event and while I’m there.

Games I’m Taking to the Event

  • Avenue
  • A Feast for Odin
  • Cyclades
  • First Class
  • Herbaceous
  • Kill Shakespeare
  • Lotus
  • The Oracle of Delphi
  • Quadropolis
  • StarFall
  • Thebes
  • Via Nebula

Games I Want to Play During the Event

  • Cottage Garden
  • Great Western Trail
  • Kanagawa
  • Legends of Andor
  • Pandemic: Iberia
  • Star Trek: Ascendancy
  • Tavarua
  • Trikerion
  • Ulm

Games I’m Taking to the Event’s Flea Market

  • 7 Wonders
  • Agricola
  • Battle for Souls
  • Disaster Looms
  • Dominion base with promos
  • Dreaming Spires
  • Miskatonic School for Girls
  • Potion-making: Practise
Leave a Reply

