Games to Get

All this time spent recently sorting through my collection and separating games to sell has had me thinking about the games I want to add. The following lists of games represent those titles I’ve been seriously considering looking for, along with some games I’m interested in but would like to play first before pulling the trigger.

Note: I’m not posting this as a means of inviting offers, but as an easily found reference.

Hard to Find Games I’d Like to Actually Find

  • Ginkgopolis found NIS thanks to Drew
  • In the Name of the Rose
  • Kaispeicher (Spiecherstadt expansion)
  • Macao TBGT Flea Market
  • Strasbourg

Games I Want

  • Alchemists
  • AquaSphere won in the JVMF auction
  • Bruges
  • Concordia
  • Rialto TBGT flea market
  • Star Trek Panic
  • The Stauffer Dynasty

Games I Think I Want, But Hope to Try First

  • Arkwright
  • Lotus found at the Atomic Empire
  • Oceanos
  • Vinhos
  • Zombicide Black Plague
Leave a Reply

