September Comics Catch-Up

Last month I made myself a personal challenge to play a tabletop game every day of the month, or failing that, to play a tabletop game on as many of them as possible. In the end, there were days that my only gaming was mobile or PC, but I still managed to get a lot of things played. This month, I’m doing something similar, but turning my attention to another hobby: comics.

img_7483-1
I have a lot of unread comics, a LOT. Life got in the way for a while, and then once I got behind, it was really hard to get caught back up. So that’s what September is for. I’m attempting to catch-up on the following titles by the end of the month. For extra credit, if I get through these, I’m going to start on the pile of various trades I’ve picked it to check out other titles. But if I somehow get to that point, that will be another post!

  • 1872 (mini-series)
  • A-Force caught up 9/5
  • All-New, All-Different Avengers
  • All-New Hawkeye
  • Angela: Queen of Hel (mini-series)
  • Bitch Planet
  • Black Panther caught up 9/24
  • Black Widow caught up 9/10
  • Captain Marvel
  • Chewbacca (mini-series) caught up 9/23
  • Darth Vader caught up 9/23
  • Figment 2 (mini-series)
  • Howard the Duck
  • Insexts caught up 9/29
  • Mighty Thor caught up 9/11
  • Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur caught up 9/10
  • Ms. Marvel
  • ODY-C
  • Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat
  • Poe Dameron caught up 9/24
  • Pretty Deadly
  • Rat Queens caught up 9/23
  • Red Sonja
  • Saga
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Sex Criminals caught up 9/11
  • Silk
  • Spider-Gwen
  • Spider-Woman
  • Star Wars caught up 9/23
  • Unbeatable Squirrel Girl
  • The Wicked + The Divine caught up 9/29
4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

