Current Pull List

Shocking I know, but I’m going to take a brief break from all things gaming to look at the “Sequential” part of my site name – comics! I’ve had a pull list going over at the Atomic Empire in Durham (which also happens to be my FLGS) for some time & I also have a number of titles that I read in trades to save my wallet a small amount of pain.

I’ve gotten a little behind on a number of my titles, so once I finish my game-a-day project for August, I’ll be dedicating September to getting caught up. I’ll probably review a few of these titles as I finish story arcs at that time, but for now, here’s the list of what I’m currently picking up.

The Ones on the Pull List

  • A-Force
  • All-New, All-Different Avengers
  • Bitch Planet
  • Black Panther
  • Black Widow
  • Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader
  • Howard the Duck
  • Insexts
  • Jessica Jones
  • Lady Killer 2
  • Mighty Thor
  • Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
  • Ms. Marvel
  • ODY-C
  • Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat
  • Poe Dameron
  • Saga
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Silk
  • Spider-Gwen
  • Spider-Woman
  • Star Wars
  • Unbeatable Squirrel Girl
  • Wicked and Divine 1831

The Ones I Read as Trades

  • Chew
  • Clean Room
  • DC Comics: Bombshells
  • East of West
  • Lazarus
  • Lumberjanes
  • The Manhattan Project

 

Leave a Reply

